10 Lincoln Street
P.O. Box 411
Westford, MA 01886
(978) 692-6333

The PCA is handicap accessible.

PCA events listed on:
We offer convenient online shopping featuring sales, discount gift certificates, events and coupons to local businesses in New England


The PCA is a private, non-profit arts center located on the town common in Westford, MA.

A volunteer-run organization, we offer a variety of arts performances including theatre, comedy, concerts, musical performances and dance performances, as well as workshops and special events, art shows, and Open Mic nights. We also feature an Artist of the Month in our gallery from September through June.  The center has a capacity of approximately 125 people.

Built in 1829, our historic space is a charming and intimate gathering place to celebrate the arts!

Sign up for the PCA mailing list. Our season generally runs from September through June.  Explore our website to learn more about our programs.  We publish a seasonal brochure in September — if you didn’t receive a copy and would like one,  contact us with your mailing address.  We also send out monthly email “upcoming events” notices so get on our mailing list for the latest additions to our schedule.

October 2015:———————————————————–
Sat Oct 3 – Dueling Pianos Comedy Show 
Sun Oct 4 – Art Reception, featuring Doug Caves
Thu Oct 8 – League of Women Voters, Bread Baking Demo
Fri Oct 9 – WTAC  Open Mic w/Featured Artist
Sun Oct 11 – Gallery Hours
Sun Oct 11 – Open Mic Night  
Fri Oct 16 – FAME Music Café
Sat Oct 17 – Karaoke Night
Sun Oct 18 – Gallery Hours
Thu Oct 22 – Nashoba Players, “Day the Earth Stood Still” 
Fri Oct 23 – Nashoba Players, “Day the Earth Stood Still”
Sat Oct 24 – Nashoba Players, “Day the Earth Stood Still”
Sun Oct 25 – Gallery Hours
Sun Oct 25 – Open Mic Night
Sat Oct 31 – Evening Barn Dance
Ongoing Classes and Events:
Creative Motivation 
Nashoba Players 
Bollywood  Dance Workout
Complete Listing for Sept. 2015 – June 2016